Merry Christmas and Countdown to Disney

Hello, everyone!

I wish I had more time to write this, but all the festivities and parties at every single member of my family’s house kept me from writing this post sooner, so… I’m really sorry if it sounds a little rushed!

First, I wanted to wish you all a very Merry Christmas! You all deserve it. I hope everyone had a lovely time with or without your family – sometimes friends are the next best thing, making the whole holiday worth it Alegre

Now, I’d like to talk about the fact that I’m travelling to Orlando, FL in six days! There is, of course, Disney’s Family Fiesta 5k I’ll be running in January 6th – but other than that, I’ll be pretty much enjoying every single park/restaurant/store/place in general Orlando has to offer!

2012

So I’d love to hear your suggestions! Any places I should go to? Any awesome restaurants I should visit? Tips?

Thank you for being so amazing and sharing your thoughts!

See you guys in a bit!

xoxo

G.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Merry Christmas and Countdown to Disney

  1. Merry Christmas!! Hope the training has been going well for the Disney race :)

    • I was pretty bad at training regularly, but I hope what I did train was enough! I have been running quite a lot on the last few days, so I’m much more sure of myself now :)
      And thank you SO much, Isabelle!
      Happy 2012!
      xoxo

  2. Merry Christmas!!! I am so excited for your race :) I haven’t been to Florida, so I haven’t a clue about where to go! Have a fantastic race!!

Leave a Reply

