Big Performance

Getting ready!

Me and my mom will be the first ones to watch my sister´s dance performance. It´s her birthday tomorrow 🙂

We´ll go by subway, so we´ll have to leave the house at 6:10pm.

Then, of course, I went looking for something to eat as a snack. I mean, I´ll have a late dinner today ( ~10pm), and I have to keep my tummy happy 😀

So I snacked on half of this:

DSC01070

-half a serving of Nestlé´s Natural Yogurt

Plus:

DSC01072

– ~1/2 cup of muesli

Which makes:

DSC01073

YUMMY! Yogurt+Muesli!

Now, my tummy is happy.

🙂

XOXO

G.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

