Je ne parle pas français très bien

So, I woke up this morning at 6:30am. And I know it´s quite early 😉

The thing is: today is my friend´s last day of school. And, as it would be a day filled with “fêtes” and “musique” (she studies at Lycée Molière – a French School), she asked her teachers if she could bring me over, to get to know the school and stuff. I (try to) speak french 🙂

Anyway, by the time I woke up, I wasn´t really hungry. Which means I passed the yogurt+muesli combo and ate only a mini-apple:

DSC01065

As you can notice, the photo is kinda dark. Blame it on the sunlight!

DSC01066

So, moving on. I spent the whole morning at Lycée Molière with Helena (my friend). It was SO much fun! I loved it!

I simply cannot get over the fact that she hates her school! By the end of the morning, I was really considering Lycée Molière as a great option in the future.

It´s a pity I don´t speak french so much. I would definitely study there, if I could 😀

Well, you couldn´t expect me to remember eating while having so much fun. So I only remembered eating by 11:30am. I ate the only thing I´ve brought. The second granola bar of the package 😉

DSC01055

YUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUMMY.

I got home by 1:30pm. I was already starving. Ooops.

I simply opened the fridge and mixed a few leftovers:

DSC01067

– 1 piece of ricota+spinach pie

– 4 pieces of palm-of-hearts

– mashed pumpkin

– 1 piece of cooked pumpkin

– 1 tbsp of brown rice

– ~4 tbsp of black beans

And, évidemment:

DSC01068

One almost-totally-full glass of Diet Matte Tea with Lemons 🙂

Feeling quite happy now. I´ve met so many good people, had so much fun.

Quite an experience, right?

Today is my sister´s dance performance. It starts at 7pm. Kinda excited for her 🙂

Having a great day until now.

XOXO

G.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

