At Pizza Hut

It´s almost 2am! Wow!

I had SO much fun. Bruna´s dance performance was great, we screamed her name a lot (she was so embarassed.haha), laughed a lot, and had a great time. When we left, it was like the whole audience had gone. So silent! I guess my family was, itself, 70% of the people who watched. Yikes!

Anyway, we left before the end of it. My mom had made reservations at Pizza Hut for 9 o´clock sharp, for 30 people (!). We got there in time, but it was raining cats and dogs, which made the traffic worse :/

The whole party was awesome. Everybody was having a good time. At least I was 🙂

DSCF0647

DSCF0654

Hehe.

Now, moving on to food.

I tried to ran away from the pizza beeing served. And I succeded!

I had:

DSC01087

DSC01086

An Italian Wrap – with ham, two types of mozzarella and basil.

It was served with french fries+cheese, but I passed those on. Eew.

It was good! I ate almost the whole thing.

For boisson..

DSC01085

X2!

That´s a Light Iced Tea. With lemons 🙂

So, I think I did a great job. Eating right, acting cool. You know.

Now, the whole crew:

DSCF0622

Yeah. We were the best crowd 😀

That´s it, for now. I better go to bed.

XOXO!

G.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

