Quick Lunch

Hello, people!

I had a quick lunch today. I wasn´t deeply hungry, but my Dad called me by 3:45pm (GABRIELA! You can´t ignore something like that).

So I managed snapping a photo before starting to eat:

DSC01114

(in the microwave)

DSC01115

(at the table – already hot)

I had:

– ~4tbsp of mashed pumpkin

– ~1 1/2 tbsp of “kinda mashed” eggplant

– ~3 (unfinished) tbsp of rice

– 1 scoop of black beans

– ~2 1/2 slices of roasted chicken breast

Missed the green part :/

But it was yummy. Grandmother´s food 😀

Tonight´s gonna be F-U-N!

Sleepover at Renata & Barbara´s house, YAY!

I´ll do a recap tomorrow.

XOXO!

G.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

