Snack for Dinner

As we had a long and late lunch with the whole family by 5pm, I wasn´t really hungry for the rest of the day 😉

These Sunday-Lunches chez Grandmother are so filling.

Anyway, I went out to buy my Grandfather´s medicines with my Dad and my Grandmother. And, after we got back, we stopped at a new Yogoberry place. It was opened on Friday!

DSC01124 

With:

– pineapple

– banana (X2!)

After finished:

DSC01125

DSC01126

Has my name on it! GABRIELA!

DSC01127

It was SO yummy.

Good Night, guys!

Sleep tight!

XOXO

G.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

