Early Christmas

I´m back from my Grandfather´s house.

We just celebrated our “early christmas”! It was kinda fun 🙂

In fact, me and my cousin watched “Glee” and chatted the whole time. But I bet everybody was having fun as well 😉

Anyway. As I had a late breakfast, lunch was made by 4pm. Me and my Grandfather ordered chinese food. YUM!

I had:

DSC01155

Portion #1 of Chicken “chop-suey” + Light Nestea.

DSC01156

Portion #2 of Chicken “chop-suey”. And the rest of the Light Nestea.

Finished “plates” (haha):

DSC01158

It was YUMMY! And it had lots of vegetables 😀

Anyway. The party started ~7:30pm. Through it, I ate:

DSC01159

(Light Grape Juice #1)

DSC01161

(Piece of Soy bread + Brie cheese)

DSC01162

( Light Grape Juice #2 – half of it)

And then there was “Christmas Food”.

I´m sorry to disappoint you guys, but I really HATE Christmas food.

Eeew. Really.

So, when I got home, I immediately made this:

DSC01164

DSC01165

(plain yogurt+ 1 Nature Valley Honey+Oats granola bar)

And… I´m still thinking of what you I eat next!

Pineapple slices sound really appealing right now..

😉

Let´s see. I´ll blog it later 🙂

XOXO

G.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

