Back Home

I had a short sleep-night. I went to sleep by 2:30am and woke up by 9:30am. Well, too short for me 🙂

By the time I woke up, my mom and my stepfather were already up, working, walking, talking on the phone… Oh, gosh. Sometimes I feel they simply don´t sleep. Weird.

But anyway. My mom threw my breakfast on me the moment she saw me awake. So, slowly, I made my first meal of the day:

DSC01255

– 1 sliced banana

– 1 tbsp of rolled oats

– 1/4 tbsp of rolled linseed

Yeah. Simple but yummy 🙂

So… here I go.

I have a lot to do today… unfortunately.

😉

XOXO

G.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

