Quick, Filling, Not-So-Yummy

Hum… remember that pie I ate for supper yesterday?

The heart-of-palms+peas+tomato sauce one? By Nete?

So, we had nothing but this today. Which means I had a quick, filling and not-so-yummy lunch. Oh, well. This is the life.

DSC01270

Obviously, I took a mini-sized piece so I could fill it up with coloured nutritients 🙂

– 1 mini-slice of heart-of-palms+peas+tomato pie

– 3 slices of tomato

– lettuce

– raw spinach

– sprinkles of grated beets and carrots

Colorful, huh?

I´m already late to meet my mom. We´re buying some New-Year stuff before hanging out with grandma 🙂

XOXO

G.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

