Early n´Quick Update

Let´s say I just already missed you guys!

Well, I was right. About my mom. And the whole yogurt+granola idea…

So, by 1am or so, I ate:

DSC01283

– 1/2 cup of plain yogurt

– A Nature Valley´s Honey&Oats granola bar

It was yummy! I may or may not have addeded a little bit of artificial sweetener… I need more sweetness in my life 😉

So… I may or may not see you soon.

Hope so!

Anyway… HAPPY NEW YEAR!

WISH YOU AN AMAZING 2010!

🙂

XOXO

G.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

