How To Break Down An Adult-Party

Hahaha, just got back from Mom´s birthday party. It was F-U-N!

At first, I was simply having fun with granpa and his friends, chatting (hearing their conversations, mostly), chilling…

But then, Bárbara and Renata came! YAY!

They´re the best. I really enjoy beeing with them, we laugh a lot together.

They´re twins, and their mom is my mom´s friend, which means… accidental G.N.O.!

Hahahaha. It was SO much fun.

Here we are, sleepy&happy:

DSCF1253

YAY.

Now, the birthday girl:

DSCF1224 

Getting ready

DSCF1234

Partying!

Just before Renata&Barbara arrive, my granpa said I should eat something. So I ordered the “natural sandwich”: white cheese, light turkey breast, light turkey blanquet, tomato and lettuce on a whole wheat bread.

DSC01422

Yeah. Ginourmous, huh?

DSC01425

Splited in two

DSC01426

The “inside”

YUM.

It would be even better if the cheese was fresh. And actually white :S

But ok. I have nothing to complain about.

🙂

Through the party, I had:

DSC01421

#1 glass of Iced Tea

DSC01424

#2 glass of Iced Tea

HAHA. Addicted.

So, this was my night!

I mean, it´s almost 3am now.

I should go to bed 😉

See y´all!

XOXO

G.

DSCF1223

(Rocking PIP style. Haha!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

