Midnight Dinner Once Again

So…

Sorry for the lack of posting. But, as the title says, I had a midnight dinner once again 🙂

I wasn´t really hungry… once again.

But I managed to have:

DSC01540

– 1 slice of Turkey Breast Pie

– 2 slices of tomato

– 2 pieces of cooked chayote

– 2 slices of cooked carrot

– 2 small pieces of cooked sweet potato

– 2 pieces of cooked cassava

I was SO FULL at the end!

Oh, God. Everyday I feel that gaining weight will be the most challenging thing ever.

My Dad even called a nutricionist a few hours ago. Let´s see how it rolls 😉

Today, I woke up so late (once again). I had breakfast by 1pm!

I had 1 container of plain non-fat yogurt with 1 granola bar.

Two courses, once again!

DSC01541

Serving #1

DSC01543

Serving #2

It was yummy. Satisfying 🙂

I´ll probably have lunch a few minutes from now. It´s 4pm, which means…

Dad wants me to eat.

Oh, well.

I should go.

Oh, and thanks for the feedback!

I received my first comment yesterday. I was SO happy!

😀

XOXO

G.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Midnight Dinner Once Again

  1. Hey girl! gaining weight is HARD, but its soo worth it to be happier and healthier!! you deserve a great life 🙂 I LOVED BRAZIL!! beautiful place, and beautiful people. im going back this summer I hope!! I went on a missions trip to Teresena (im not sure if thats how you spell it) AND went to Rio for a few days.. PRETTIEST PLACE EVER!

  2. Haha, I know, right?!
    Just kidding 😉
    But I truly love my city… And I feel blessed for beeing able to live in a such warm country 😉

Leave a Reply

