Smoothie Experience

So, today´s the day to experiment my meal plan. From tomorrow on, I´ll be following it religiously. As I had lunch today by 3pm, I wasn´t able to have my first snack at 3pm (dããh!).

But I knew snack #1 was 3 hours away from lunch. So, at about 6pm, I´ve tried for a BANANA+OATS SMOOTHIE!

First, I poured some non-fat milk: 150ml/ a full glass,

DSC01728

Grabbed a banana,

DSC01731

Sliced half of it,

DSC01732

And took 1 tbsp of rolled oats.

DSC01733

Then, I threw it all on my Grandma´s Blender… And pressed ON!

DSC01734

Ok, well… I admit I didn´t know when to stop 😉

So I simply followed my instincts and turned it off while a few banana chunks were still in there.

DSC01735

For the grand finale, I poured the mix on a cute glass…

DSC01737

And tried it!

DSC01738

YUUM… I think I kinda liked it 😉

I mean, everything´s better with banana chunks. So it was fine 🙂

DSC01740

I´m glad I liked it. Following my meal plan feels good.

😀

I guess I´ll see you guys for snack #2 and dinner.

The ultimate food experience, haha.

See y´all!

XOXO,

G.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Smoothie Experience

  1. I love smoothies! I always add cocoa powder and a little honey to my banana ones to make it chocolatey and sweet. Yum!

  2. Good tip!
    Can´t wait to try this recipe… 😀

Leave a Reply

