TOMORROW!

I´m sorry I didn´t post today – but I had TONS of stuff to do!

I mean… IT´S TOMORROW!

:DDDD

You guys have no idea of how pumped I am. Seriously.

😉

But anyway. Let´s get back to today´s schedule:

I woke up at noon. What´s new?

My breakfast:

DSC01821

Home, sweet home 🙂

DSC01822

1/2 container of non-fat plain yogurt+ 1/2 a granola bar

YUM.

I went out for lunch, by 3pm. On a self-service restaurant 🙂

DSC01823

– 2 tbsp of brown rice

– 1 tbsp of white rice

– 3 tbsp of black beans

– 1 piece of grilled fish

– 1 tbsp of okra+heart-of-palms salad

– 1 tbsp of tabule salad

– 1 slice of leek+cheese quiche

– 2 tbsp of spinach mixture

– 1 big slice of ham&cheese omelet

I have to say, it was SO much food. But I didn´t eat the omelet. It was kinda mushy, cold and… gross :S

But I ate everything else until the last bite. Hehe.

After lunch, I was headed to the movies. Me and Bianca saw “Avatar 3D”. It was AWESOME!

The only sad thing was that I had to put the two glasses on: my corrective glasses (I´m shortsighted) AND the 3D glasses. My nose was hurted with the weight, by the end. Hahaha.

But anyway. I was having dinner with Helena right after the movie, but she cancelled. So I went back home. Which wasn´t so bad, after all. I took advantage of the extra time to pack. I think I´ve done a great job, so far. OhmyGosh, it´s tomorrow!

Hehe.

I had dinner at home. I love leftovers!

DSC01825

– 1 slice of chicken pie

– 5 pieces of cooked cassava (I´m gonna miss this!)

– ~2 tbsp of steamed veggies

Yeah… not a such exciting day, huh?

But don´t worry. There´s more to come…

;D

But not before dessert, consumed by 11pm –

DSC01827

A mini-apple. A non-spoiled one, this time 😉

Oh, well. I have a lot to do tomorrow, so…

See you guys later!

(Oh, and by the way, thanks for the comments!)

XOXO,

G.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “TOMORROW!

  1. I still haven't seen Avatar, but everyone seems to be talking about it! Your self-service food looks great 🙂

  2. you can still get brazilian food here!!!!! there are a few places right in boston and outside of boston where you can go, they are amazing!!! plus there are alot of places to get fro-yo too ; ) have sweetie!

  3. i meant to say have fun sweetie.. lol oops!

Leave a Reply

