Not My Day

Hello, people…

So, today wasn´t really my day…

It started raining when I was about to go to my “experimental” english class (I got all wet, obviously), all I had was a hot pink High School Musical umbrella, I fought with my Mom, got desperate with homework…

Yeah. Definetely not a good day for moi.

So, here are today´s eats (with a few observations):

Lunch

1 Thomas Multigrain English Muffin with sprinkled grated carrots and lettuce…

DSC02136

PLUS, 3 tbsp of black beans…

DSC02137

Snack/Dessert

An apple

DSC02138

Dinner

Steamed cauliflower, lettuce, 1 mini-slices of spinach+ricotta quiche, sprinkled grated carrots…

DSC02139

PLUS 4 tbsp of black beans

DSC02141

Altogether…

DSC02140

This is it.

Thanks for all of your sweet comments!

They made my day 🙂

Good night!

XOXO

G.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Not My Day

  1. Sorry to hear about your rough day 😦 I hope tomorrow is better! Have a good one lovie!

  2. i love beans!! : ) im really spanish at heart! my sister in law calls me puerto rican by choice… hahaha..

    im sorry today was a rough one, tomorrow is a new day though and hopefully it will be better than this one!

Leave a Reply

