Rio

Hey, guys!

I said I’d be back, so here I am… I’ll be posting as much as I can from now on 🙂

Today was actually fun. I woke up pretty early (I actually thought I’d wake up around noon today, because I was REALLY tired yesterday), so I decided to do something useful. I finished “Noite na Taverna” for literature class and checked in Fro-Yo Lover Blog’s twitter.

We didn’t have much to eat and I was the only one awake (plus Baby Mig… he doesn’t count, though), but as I was kind of hungry, I ended up eating two tomatoes.

Foto0279

(Yep, I eat tomatoes like I eat apples… only I love to add BBQ sauce and ketchup to my tomatoes, haha.)

Then, Mom bought us all tickets to see “Rio” – me, Bruna and Lelê. Before leaving, by noon, I had a “snack” of all sorts:

Foto0280

Sliced Banana plus 1tbsp of rolled oats

“Rio” was pretty amazing. I loved it! It was funny, cute, and everything I hoped it would be. They did a great job showing what Rio’s all about – at least during Carnival 😉

rio-movie

After the movie, I was HANGRY. So me and Lelê went straight to Boomerang Mix, a restaurant I personally love. I ordered the same thing I always do – “Make Your Own Salad” with a glass of Iced Tea.

Foto0283

Pineapple and Mango on the side 😉

Mom and Bruna arrived a little later, too. We all ate and chatted. After that, I went to the grocery store and then finally back home. I spent the rest of the day studying, so I’m pretty exhausted right now!I had something “light” for dinner because I’m going straight to bed. But don’t worry – tomorrow’s breakfast will make up for it 😉

Foto0286

Yogurt+Fiber One

I hope I can study more tomorrow – and, most importantly, focus more! Gabriela’s right – being from the Twitter and the Facebook generation is pretty hard! I have to stop procrastinating and start being more productive. Tomorrow will be 100% filled with study! Plus a yoga class I’m attendind at 1pm, haha. But you get the point 😉

I can’t promise anything, but I’ll try to post tomorrow night. Who knows – I just might end up doing a post on what I’m studying 😉

Have a great (test) week, guys!

XOXO

G.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Rio

  1. Welcome back to blogging! 🙂

  2. Glad you're having fun! I want to see Rio too!

Leave a Reply

