Study-ing

Hey, folks!

(I just realized that I always say “So, yeah” after saying Hello. So let’s try something else, haha)

You may be wondering what’s happening to this blog (and blogger). Yes, I’m aware of the fact that I’ve been the non-reliable type. I said I’d be back, then I disappeared… Then I repeated the process. How rude.

Thus, I decided I won’t make any promises. I don’t have much time to blog for a number (erm, a REALLY big number) of reasons. My mornings and afternoons are pratically all filled with something to do and/or study, and at night… Well, all I want to do is take a bath (actually, I never “want to” take a bath. Call me gross, but I’m – almost – never looking forward to a shower. I’d rather pass out with a blanket arount me in 0.03 seconds) and sleeeeeeeeeep.

-What am I going to do, then?

Well, I’d like to start by posting whenever I can and commenting on other blogs. I’ve been really lazy about that, and my fellow bloggers definitely deserve it.

-What I’ve been doing lately, you ask?

You mean, besides studying like a mad woman? Let’s see… I’ve been reading these:

IMG_1468

More specifically,

IMG_1466

(It means what you think it does: “ Brazilian Saga”)

and

IMG_1467

Both of which I’m loving! I only wish I had more time to read them.

Besides reading and studying, I’ve been…

– Signing up for the History Olimpics

– Starting a voluntary job at a children daycare at a favela nerby

– Studying for the SATs (more on that later…)

– Making tons of list (hahaha, got it? sheesh, I’m so darn funny)

And more. But I guess you got the point.

Anyhow… Instead of telling you more reasons why I’m NOT blogging… I’ll show you the videos I’ve made for you guys!

Making Carrie’s Voluminous Oatmeal

 

Hope you have fun watching… And yes, I realize I made a few mistakes. I was nervous, hehe.

I’ll be back as soon as I can with more delicious food and/or deep posts Smiley piscando

Hope you’re having an amazing weekend!

xoxo

G.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Study-ing

  1. Pingback: Food-y Survey | Fro-Yo Lover

Leave a Reply

